• the initial consultation is about the detailed questioning according chinese medical aspects for a proper diagnosis. following the questions as well as puls and tongue diagnosis the first treatment with acupuncture and/or gua sha, cupping, moxibustion, chinese herbs will take place.

    acupuncture initial consultation with...

    CHF216.00

    the initial consultation is about the detailed questioning according chinese medical aspects for a proper diagnosis. following the questions as well as puls and tongue diagnosis the first treatment with acupuncture and/or gua sha, cupping, moxibustion, chinese herbs will take place.

  • the herbal recommendation with diagnosis is about the accurate diagnosis according to chinese medical aspects. there is a detailed questioning, pulse and tongue diagnosis as well as the ordering of the personalized chinese herbal prescription according to individual needs.

    chinese herbal recommendation with diagnosis

    CHF144.00

    the herbal recommendation with diagnosis is about the accurate diagnosis according to chinese medical aspects. there is a detailed questioning, pulse and tongue diagnosis as well as the ordering of the personalized chinese herbal prescription according to individual needs.

  • gua sha is a skin scraping technique that stimulates blood circulation, relaxes muscles and relieves pain. the method is also excellent for releasing long standing blockages and promotes a sensation of lightness and vitality.

    gua sha

    CHF72.00

    gua sha is a skin scraping technique that stimulates blood circulation, relaxes muscles and relieves pain. the method is also excellent for releasing long standing blockages and promotes a sensation of lightness and vitality.

  • in cupping, spherical glasses are placed on the skin by creating a vacuum with fire. the suction promotes a strong blood circulation in the skin and muscles. this method is excellent for relieving colds, tension and pain.

    schröpfen

    CHF108.00

    in cupping, spherical glasses are placed on the skin by creating a vacuum with fire. the suction promotes a strong blood circulation in the skin and muscles. this method is excellent for relieving colds, tension and pain.

• bei der erstkonsultation geht es um die befundaufnahme und diagnosestellung nach chinesisch medizinischen gesichtspunkten. es erfolgt eine detaillierte befragung, puls- und zungendiagnose mit anschliessender erster behandlung mittels akupunktur und/oder gua sha, schröpfen, moxibution, chinesische kräuter.

    akupunktur erstkonsultation mit bef...

    CHF216.00

    bei der erstkonsultation geht es um die befundaufnahme und diagnosestellung nach chinesisch medizinischen gesichtspunkten. es erfolgt eine detaillierte befragung, puls- und zungendiagnose mit anschliessender erster behandlung mittels akupunktur und/oder gua sha, schröpfen, moxibution, chinesische kräuter.

  • bei der kräuterempfehlung mit befundaufnahme geht es um die diagnosestellung nach chinesisch medizinischen gesichtspunkten. es erfolgt eine detaillierte befragung, puls- und zungendiagnose sowie bestellung der zur einnahme empfohlenen individuellen chinesischen kräuterrezeptur.

    chinesische kräuterempfehlung mit ...

    CHF144.00

    bei der kräuterempfehlung mit befundaufnahme geht es um die diagnosestellung nach chinesisch medizinischen gesichtspunkten. es erfolgt eine detaillierte befragung, puls- und zungendiagnose sowie bestellung der zur einnahme empfohlenen individuellen chinesischen kräuterrezeptur.

  • gua sha ist eine hautschabetechnik, welche die durchblutung stimulieren, die muskeln entspannen und schmerzen lindern kann. die methode eignet sich auch hervorragend zur befreiung von alten blockaden und hinterlässt ein gefühl von leichtigkeit und vitalität.

    gua sha

    CHF72.00

    gua sha ist eine hautschabetechnik, welche die durchblutung stimulieren, die muskeln entspannen und schmerzen lindern kann. die methode eignet sich auch hervorragend zur befreiung von alten blockaden und hinterlässt ein gefühl von leichtigkeit und vitalität.

  • beim schröpfen werden kugelförmige gläser auf die haut gesetzt. durch das erzeugte vakuum wird die haut und muskulatur kräftig durchblutet. die methode eignet sich hervorragend zum lindern von erkältungen, verspannungen und schmerzen.

    schröpfen

    CHF108.00

    beim schröpfen werden kugelförmige gläser auf die haut gesetzt. durch das erzeugte vakuum wird die haut und muskulatur kräftig durchblutet. die methode eignet sich hervorragend zum lindern von erkältungen, verspannungen und schmerzen.